Latest Products http://www.dhyanaexim.com Latest Products Sun, 23 Jan 2022 15:20:19 +0530 en-us http://www.dhyanaexim.com Dehydrated Vegetables http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-vegetables.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-vegetables.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Onion http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-onion.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-onion.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-red-onion.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-red-onion.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Dehydrated Onion Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-white-onion.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-white-onion.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Dehydrated Onion Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Pink Onion http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-pink-onion.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-pink-onion.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Dehydrated Onion Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Garlic http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-garlic.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-garlic.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Ginger http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-ginger.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-ginger.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Tomato http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-tomato.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-tomato.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Beetroot Powder http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-beetroot-powder.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-beetroot-powder.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available in powder form. Beet powder can be mixed with water to create a juice. It can also be added to smoothies, sauces, or baked goods. Beet powder is growing in popularity as a natural health-boosting supplement. People are drawn to beet juice and powder for nutritional reasons. Dehydrated Garlic Powder http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It's used to season meat and veggies, and proves a welcome addition in snacks like popcorn and roasted nuts. Dehydrated Ginger Powder http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-ginger-powder.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-ginger-powder.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available in form of powder & flakes It's a convenient form for baked foods, sauces, curries, and chutneys, and for sprinkling on applesauce and other cooked fruit and vegetable dishes. Dehydrated Mango Powder http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-mango-powder.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-mango-powder.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available in powder form. Dry Mango also called Amchur has many uses, when it comes to prepare dishes. It adds flavour to soups, chutneys, curries, dal, pickles, stir fried vegetables and fruit salad. The dried powder is directly added to these dishes like chicken, fish tikka and stew. Dehydrated Spinach Powder http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-spinach-powder.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-spinach-powder.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available in form of powder. Use spinach powder to add color and nutrients to omelettes, frittatas, and scrambled eggs. Stir spinach powder into pureed soups at the end of the cooking process. Dehydrated Tamarind Powder http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-tamarind-powder.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-tamarind-powder.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available in powder form. It is used primarily as a souring agent,more authentic than vinegar or lemon juice in Indian cooking, and a fresh, tart taste in Thai, Mexican and Mediterranean cuisine. Tamarind is commonly used in soups, sauces, curries and poultry, fish, lentil and rice dishes. Dehydrated Tomato Powder http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-tomato-powder.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-tomato-powder.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available in form of powder. Add to homemade vegan “cheese” for extra flavor and natural color.Add Tomato Powder to mayonnaise for a zesty, creamy sandwich spread. Add Tomato Powder with herbs to cream cheese to make a spread for bread, crackers, or fresh veggies. Dehydrated Red Onion Powder http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-red-onion-powder.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-red-onion-powder.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red, White & Pink onion available in powder, minced, flakes, chopped. Onion powder may be used as a seasoning atop a variety of foods and dishes, such as pasta, pizza and grilled chicken. Dehydrated White Onion Powder http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-white-onion-powder.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-white-onion-powder.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red, White & Pink onion available in powder, minced, flakes, chopped. Onion powder may be used as a seasoning atop a variety of foods and dishes, such as pasta, pizza and grilled chicken. Dehydrated Pink Onion Powder http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-pink-onion-powder.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-pink-onion-powder.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red, White & Pink onion available in powder, minced, flakes, chopped. Onion powder may be used as a seasoning atop a variety of foods and dishes, such as pasta, pizza and grilled chicken. Dehydrated Minced Garlic http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-minced-garlic.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-minced-garlic.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Garlic Flakes http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Chopped Garlic http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-chopped-garlic.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-chopped-garlic.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Ginger Flakes http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-ginger-flakes.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-ginger-flakes.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Kasuri Methi http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-kasuri-methi.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-kasuri-methi.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kasuri Methi is generally used as a condiment for flavouring various curries and subzis. It combines well with starchy or root vegetables like carrots, yams and potatoes. Add to whole wheat dough to make flavourful rotis and parathas. Add a teaspoon of dried fenugreek leaves to curries, as a spice, along with tomatoes. Dehydrated Minced Pink Onion http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-minced-pink-onion.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-minced-pink-onion.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Minced Red Onion http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-minced-red-onion.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-minced-red-onion.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Minced White Onion http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-minced-white-onion.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-minced-white-onion.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion Flakes http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-red-onion-flakes.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-red-onion-flakes.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion Flakes http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-white-onion-flakes.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-white-onion-flakes.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Pink Onion Flakes http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-pink-onion-flakes.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-pink-onion-flakes.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Chopped White Onion http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-chopped-white-onion.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-chopped-white-onion.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Chopped Pink Onion http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-chopped-pink-onion.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-chopped-pink-onion.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Chopped Red Onion http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-chopped-red-onion.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-chopped-red-onion.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Fenugreek Leaves http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-fenugreek-leaves.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-fenugreek-leaves.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Tomato Flakes http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-tomato-flakes.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-tomato-flakes.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Green Chilli http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-green-chilli.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-green-chilli.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Mint http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-mint.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-mint.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Green Chilli Powder http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-green-chilli-powder.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-green-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available in flakes and powder form. It is widely used in dry soups mixes, stuffing mixes, fast foods, sauces, food preparations and vegetable mixes, the offered powder is known for its extended shelf life and spicy taste. Dehydrated Mint Leaves Powder http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-mint-leaves-powder.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-mint-leaves-powder.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available in leaves and powder form. Mint powder can be used on cooked dishes such as dal and curries. Mint powders are often used raw or added to the dish right before serving. In Indian and Central Asian recipes, mint powders can be used to make cool refershing drinks like mintade or jaljeera. Dehydrated Green Chilli Flakes http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-green-chilli-flakes.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-green-chilli-flakes.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Mint Leaves http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-mint-leaves.htm http://www.dhyanaexim.com/dehydrated-mint-leaves.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530